Download Gratitude Album by Timaya

Kindly Share This Story:

DM Records boss, Timaya, has officially released his seventh (7th) studio Album Project titled “Gratitude“.

The new Album Project serves as his 2020 body of work and it is composed of fifteen (15) tracks and no guest appearance reflects on the tracklist.

Timaya gives songs production credits to Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths and Vybe O.

Timaya Gratitude Album Tracklist

1. Timaya – Born to Win

2. Timaya – Iberibe

3. Timaya – Don Dada

4. Timaya – Something Must to Kill a Man

5. Timaya – No Limit

6. Timaya – The Mood

7. Timaya – Chulo Bothers Nobody

8. Timaya – Okaka

9. Timaya – Gra Gra

10. Timaya – Local N Bougie

11. Timaya – Ebiola Papa

12. Timaya – L.O.V.E

13. Timaya – The Light

14. Timaya – I Can’t Kill My Self

15. Timaya – Buru


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.