Full Download A Better Time Album by Davido

Kindly Share This Story:

  • Artist: Davido
  • Runtime: 54 minutes, 17 Songs
  • Release Date: November 13, 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeats

On his follow-up to A Good Time, Davido promises more style, fun and expression. He delivers exactly that—humming over warm grooves and infectious melodies. With an ear for both great songwriting and captivating production as well as features with Lil Baby, Young Thug, Mugeez, Tiwa Savage, Nas, Hit-boy, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda, Sauti Sol, CKay and Nicki Minaj, Davido is  one of  the biggest Afrobeats  star.

Davido A Better Time Album Tracklist

  1. Davido – Fem

  2. Davido – Jowo

  3. Davido – Something Fishy

  4. Davido – Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj

  5. Davido – Heaven

  6. Davido – Very Special

  7. Davido – The Best ft. Mayorkun

  8. Davido – Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug

  9. Davido – Sunlight

  10. Davido – Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage

  11. Davido – Mebe ft. Mugeez

  12. Davido – La La ft. CKay

  13. Davido – So Crazy ft. Lil Baby

  14. Davido – Birthday Cake ft. Nas, Hit-boy

  15. Davido – I Got A Friend ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi

  16. Davido – Fade ft. Bella Shmurda

  17. Davido – On My Way Ft. Sauti Sol


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.